Contact us

Our financial professionals are available to assist you

For additional information about your State of Florida Deferred Compensation Plan accounts, please contact the Client Care Center at 1.888.467.3726 or our dedicated financial professionals:
 

DISTRICT OFFICE: BOCA RATON

Counties served: Broward, Palm Beach

Nick Brown

 County served: Broward
  561-688-6307
  Nicholas.Brown@aig.com

Amber Girtman Jones

County served: Palm Beach
  561-906-0846
  Amber.Girtman@aig.com

Thomas Jordan

 County served: Broward
  561-302-8871
  Thomas.Jordan@aig.com

Sybilla Koch

County served: Palm Beach
  561-325-2154
  Sybilla.Koch@aig.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: GAINESVILLE

Counties served: Alachua, Bradford, Citrus, Columbia, Dixie, Gilchrist, Hamilton, Hernando, Lafayette, Levy, Madison, Marion, Putnam, Sumter, Suwanee, Taylor, Union 

Cody Clayson

352-318-0172
  Cody.Clayson@aig.com

Bradley Easom

352-359-4434
  Bradley.Easom@aig.com

William Gecks

352-275-1212
  William.Gecks@aig.com

Eva Richell

352-816-2477
  Eva.Richell@aig.com

Rob Robbins

352-355-7341
  Ralph.Robbins@aig.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: JACKSONVILLE

Counties served: Baker, Clay, Duval, Nassau, St. Johns

Paul Fibbe

904-720-7444
  Paul.Fibbe@aig.com

Cindy Handmaker

904-720-6961
  Cynthia.Handmaker@aig.com

Claudia Marcus

904-891-7909
  Claudia.Marcus@aig.com

Christine Shippey

904-445-7081
  Christine.Shippey@aig.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: MIAMI

Counties served: Miami-Dade, Monroe    

Mark Braginsky

 County served: Miami-Dade   
  305-710-4761             
  Mark.Braginsky@aig.com

Jim Hopler

  County served: Miami-Dade
  305-213-8895
  Jim.Hopler@aig.com

David Martinez

  County served: Miami-Dade     
  786-734-6851
  David.Martinez@aig.com

Kevin Quesada

 County served: Monroe   
  786-910-7620
  Kevin.Quesada@aig.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: ORLANDO

Counties served: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Lake, Martin, Orange, Osceola, Polk, Seminole, St. Lucie, Volusia

Jonathan Costanza

Counties served: Osceola, Seminole
  407-403-8747
  Jonathan.Costanza@aig.com

Drew D’Arcy

County served: Volusia
  386-337-1819
  Drew.Darcy@aig.com

Ryan Dewitt

 County served: Polk
  813-422-4312 
  Ryan.Dewitt@aig.com

Craig Eden

 County served: Polk
  863-221-9300 
  Craig.Eden@aig.com

Susan Hill

 County served: Lake
  352-428-4622
  Susan.Hill1@aig.com

Kent Jones

County served: Lake
  407-319-4623
  Kent.Jones@aig.com

Steven Rosenstock

County served: Volusia
 407-868-2344
 Steven.Rosenstock@aig.com

Susan Sestito

County served: Orange
 407-201-9308
 Susan.Sestito@aig.com

Tony Tringali

 Counties served: Martin, St. Lucie
 772-521-2007
 Tony.Tringali@aig.com

Scott Williams

 Counties served: Brevard, Flagler, Indian River, Volusia
 407-773-0494
 Scott.Williams@aig.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: PENSACOLA

Counties served: Escambia, Santa Rosa

Scott Johnson

 850-384-1168
 Scott.Johnson@aig.com

Tim Schossow

850-503-5044
  Tim.Schossow@aig.com

Tom St. Clair

 850-723-9713
  Thomas.Stclair@aig.com

Jesse Wickham

850-418-3686
  Jesse.Wickham@aig.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: TALLAHASSEE

Counties served: Bay, Calhoun, Franklin, Gadsen, Gulf, Holmes, Jackson, Jefferson, Leon, Liberty, Okaloosa, Wakulla, Walton, Washington

Monique Kabitzke

850-631-0808
  Monique.Kabitzke@aig.com

Joe Lauro

850-597-6395
  Joseph.Lauro@aig.com

Phil McWhorter

 850-420-2288
  Phillip.Mcwhorter@aig.com

Otis Thames

850-443-8048
  Otis.Thames@aig.com

Crowyns Thervil

850-661-6101
  Crowyns.Thervil@aig.com

James Young

  850-756-2123
  James.Young@aig.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: TAMPA

Counties served: Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas

Laura Akins

County served: Pinellas  
  727-229-7988
  Laura.Akins@aig.com  

Randy Ramos

Counties served: Hillsborough, Pasco
  813-557-1381
  Randy.Ramos@aig.com

Devin Richard

 County served: Pinellas
  813-557-2074
  Devin.Richard@aig.com     

A.J. Sanchez

Counties served: Hillsborough, Pasco, Pinellas         
  813-244-5361   
  AJ.Sanchez@aig.com

DISTRICT OFFICE: VENICE

Counties Served: Charlotte, Collier, DeSoto, Glades, Hardee, Hendry, Highlands, Lee, Manatee, Okeechobee, Sarasota     

Trine Anderson

County served: Charlotte
  941-740-0310
  Trine.Anderson@aig.com

Sean Calleja

County served: Manatee
  941-920-1772
  Sean.Calleja@aig.com

John M. Donnelly

County served: Lee   
  239-202-7974          
  John.Donnelly@aig.com

Channing Hainan

County served: Highlands
  239-470-4419
  Channing.Hainan@aig.com

Trent Harris

Counties served: Sarasota, Manatee
  941-705-9157
  Trent.Harris@aig.com

Amy Heine

 Counties served: DeSoto, Hardee
  863-399-2779      
  Amy.Heine@aig.com  

George Manyak

County served: Sarasota   
  941-952-8848      
  George.Manyak@aig.com

Steven Meinbresse

 Counties served: Collier, Hendry, Lee
  239-284-7857
  Steven.Meinbresse@aig.com

Tony Tringali

County Served: Okeechobee 
  772-521-2007
  Tony.Tringali@aig.com